Name Contact Details Register of Interests
Cllr Ann Cakebread


Redlands, Southampton Road, Godshill, SP6 2LG.
E-mail Address
 Click to view
Cllr Richard Fell Chairman Woodpecker, Woodgreen Road, Godshill, SP6 2LP
Email Address
 Click to view
Cllr Claire O’Brien The Old Bakehouse, Southampton Road, Godshill SP6 2LE
E-mail Address
Cllr Lucinder Phillips Hills Corner, Newgrounds, Godshill SP6 2LJ
Cllr Bob Pomphrey Hampton View, Southampton Road, Godshill, SP6 2LE
E-mail Address
Cllr Marlene Williams Elmleigh, Southampton Road, Godshill, SP6 2LE
E-mail Address
 Click to view
Mrs Bev Cornish (Clerk) Godshill Parish Council C/o West View, Slab Lane , Downton, Salisbury Wiltshire SP5 3PS 01725 513874 10 am to 3 pm, Mon to Fri
 Not Applicable
The Godshill Parish Council forms part of the wider local and national government whose representatives are:
Cllr Emma Lane
Forest North West Ward
New Forest District Council


Please see New Forest district Council web site for details
Cllr Edward Heron
Hampshire County Council
Meadow Cottage
Forest Corner, Hangersley
Ringwood BH24 3HWTel: 01425 471466
E-mail Address
Please see Hampshire County Council web site for details
Desmond Swayne
Member of Parliament New Forest West Constituency
House of Commons, London, SW1A OAA
Tel: 0207 219 4886
Please see the House of Commons – Parliamentary Commissioner for Standards – list of Register of Members’ Financial Interests for the latest Register

Councillors represent the Parish Council on external organisations.